Crocheting circles and increasing in round

Hello, Welcome to The Crochet Mix, last week was my first week at blogging, and I was very excited the response to my first post. I just wanted to say hello to The Mix’s new family members and tell them to please keep in touch. I look forward to your insight.

Last week, I briefly touched on circumference , crocheting in rounds, and increasing. It is important to me that you get a better idea, so I created a pattern based on the 10 stitch increase per row method that I mentioned in my last post.

I wanted to share this pattern to hopefully change the way you think of crocheted circles, with extreme emphasis on creating different sizes. In addition ,this is an important step in not only crocheting hats but different household items like hampers, place mats, candy dishes, small chamber pots, etc. There is a business in that alone, if that is the avenue you wish to travel.

Two colors are used , but if you don’t want to use to colors that’s okay. Please crochet along!! I could always use a buddy.

Freeblogpattern1,Enjoy!

 

Tiffany's Crochet Chamber Pot

Tiffany’s Crochet Chamber Pot

Please come back so we can explore the next shape, triangles. See you then!

 

 

Leave a Reply

